Our Police Department

Our Police Department

Bottom row, left to right: W. A. Flouton, Chief; M.F. Sullivan, Captain; W.J. O'Brien, Sergeant; J. J. McDermott, M.J. Daley, M.F. Murphy.

Second row, left to right: James J. Ashe, Thos. F. Daley, Allen H. Smith, M. J. Condon.

Third row: W. C. Rehor, Wm. A. O'Brien, M. J. Slattery.

Fourth row: Geo. H. Hickson, Archie Williams, Patrick H. Coffey.

| Previous Page | Next Page |

| 250th Anniv. Program Home | 250th Anniv. Program Contents |
| Westfield Page | Hampden County History & Genealogy |

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2000 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in print or electronic format is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 22 Jul 2005