Normal School Faculty, March, 1907.

Faculty of Normal School, March 1, 1907

Standing, Left to Right. — L. B. Allyn, C. B. Wilson, Frederic Goodwin, Mrs. A. A. Knight, G. T. Sperry.

Sitting, Left to Right. — Will S. Monroe, Principal C. A. Brodeur, Miss Edith L. Cummings.

| Previous Page | Next Page |
| Table of Contents |

| Westfield Page | Hampden County History & Genealogy |
| Western Mass History & Genealogy |

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2000 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in print or electronic format is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 22 Jul 2005