interest in their progress. The discussion meeting is followed by a brief service. Mrs. F. L. Everett has been advisor since the organization of the society. Mr. Fred Arterton was the first president. He was followed by Miss Louise Geisel. Now Mr. Arterton again holds the office.


These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 1999 - 2005, all rights reserved
Copying these pages without written permission for the purpose of republishing
in any format or posting to mailing lists is strictly forbidden
This page was last updated on 27 Jul 2005